Wednesday, 11 July 2012

DNA Mixer at Time Square

heylow ! whom of u had ride on thats crazy "DNA Mixer " at time square? OMG ! nabila n i had ride on thats stupid crazy machine . hahax. it was my first time ever i ride on thats crazy things :p when we were on the machine , we were mixed like a clothes in washing machine. priya said im crazy because i laughed n screaming at the same time" hahax , while nabila screaming all the time. muahahahha. after nabila n i had gone through the terrible but fun experience , we dont want to step on that machine again ! never ever ever. bluek..hikhik
hurm...i decided to hang out at time square again w/ my friends maybe on nov./dec. but this time , i want to invite cg syahrul to join us to hang out..can u? it would be a happy memories for me n priya . haha (maybe). it's that true Priya ? :/ hope my wish come true :D

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hammy